Advisory Council

Stop the Video

Advisory Council


Members of the PSR Advisory Council include representatives from state DOTs, MPOs, local governments, tribal organizations, transportation service providers, non-profit organizations, and the goods movement industry. The Advisory Council provides overall policy guidance to the PSR Center and helps to support its fundraising and development efforts. We seek members who support our mission; are engaged in our research, education, and outreach; and who will help us to achieve our goals of excellence, national and international prominence, and real world problem solving





Stephanie Ramirez

Associate State Director of Community


John Halikowski

Dianne Kresich


Research Center Manager

Arizona Department of Transportation

Coco Briseno

Chief Deputy Director of Planning and Modal Programs


Dave Wessel


Flagstaff Metropolitan Planning Organization

Jade Butay 

Interim Director

Hawaii Department of Transportation

Jon Nouchi

Deputy Director

Honolulu's Department of Transportation Services

Lauren Armstrong

Executive Director

Maui County Metropolitan Planning Organization

Rudy Malfadon


Nevada Department of Transportation

Amanda Eaken

Deputy Director of Urban Solutions and Sustainable Communities, Energy & Transportation Program


Alvin Au


Kiana Otsuka

Interim Executive Director

Transportation Planner

Oahu Metropolitan Planning Organization

Farhad Moghimi

Executive Director

Pima Association of Governments

Allison Yoh

Director of Transportation Planning

Port of Long Beach

Brian Hoeft 

Director (FAST)

RTC Southern Nevada

Dave Stumpo

Executive Director

Southern California Regional Transit Training Consortium (SCRTTC)

Darin Chidsey

Interim Executive Director Southern California Association of Goverments